Executive Search

The ultimate recruiting challenge

Executive Search Pyramide ENGExecutives are central figures in any company. Their competence, management skills and commitment decide the success or failure of the respective enterprise. Executive searches are therefore rightly seen as the pinnacle of recruitment consulting.

HR - Recruiting Executive Search: Experience, know-how and networks

The identification and acquisition of suitable executives and experts requires excellent knowledge of the market and established industry networks. The great majority of candidates are in permanent employment. Absolute discretion and sensitivity when contacting candidates are thus fundamental factors in any successful recruitment. HR-Recruiting Services uses a tried and tested two-stage system in executive searches.

Stage I covers sourcing, or candidate research. In this field, we have many sources to draw on, from our own pool of experts and recommendations from our network to social media research and the placement of advertisements in print and online media.

In stage II, we apply our consulting skills and long-standing experience. Supported by a consecutive interview and presentation series, we identify the executive who suits your requirement profile.

HR-Recruiting Services has many years of experience in the field of executive searches, particularly in tight candidate markets. We know the markets and the networks. We know how to identify the right candidates and how to contact them. Together, we develop the requirement profiles and tailor the research and contact strategy to your needs.

Call us. Email us. We'll develop the perfect package for you.

Need to know more about the company? Have questions about our products and services?

Contact us!

    • HR-Recruiting Services GmbH
    • Stresemannstraße 121A, 10963 Berlin, Germany
    • info[ad]hr-recruitingservices.de
    • Telefon: +49 30 25922 - 335
    • Telefax: +49 30 25922 - 337
  • Logo

Executive Search

Königsdisziplin in der Personalberatung

Executive Search Pyramide GERFührungskräfte sind die Schlüsselfiguren jedes Unternehmens. Ihre Kompetenz und Führungskraft entscheiden über Erfolg und Misserfolg. Das Executive Search gilt daher zu Recht als traditionelle Königsdisziplin der Personalberatung.

Executive Search bei HR-Recruiting Services: Erfahrung,  Know-how und Netzwerke

Die Identifikation und Gewinnung geeigneter Führungskräfte und ExpertInnen erfordert eine ausgezeichnete Marktkenntnis und etablierte Branchennetzwerke. Der überwiegende Teil der adressierten KandiatInnen ist in Festanstellung, absolute Diskretion und Sensibilität bei der Ansprache sind somit Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Recruiting. HR-Recruting Services nutzt für den Executive Search ein bewährtes zweistufiges System.

Stufe I deckt das Sourcing, also die KandidatInnenrecherche ab. Hier können wir auf eine Vielzahl von Quellen zurückgreifen.

In Stufe II kommen Beratungskompetenz und die langjährige Erfahrung von HR-Recruiting Services zum Tragen. Mit Unterstützung einer aufeinander aufbauenden Interview- und Präsentationsreihe identifizieren wir die passende Führungs-persönlichkeit.

HR-Recruiting Services verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung im Executive Search, besonders in engen KandidatInnenmärkten. Wir kennen die Märkte und wir kennen die Netzwerke. Wir wissen wie wir die KandidatInnen finden und wie wir sie richtig ansprechen.

Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an, wir erstellen für Sie ein passendes Angebot.

Sie wollen mehr über unser Unternehmen erfahren oder haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Services?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

    • HR-Recruiting Services GmbH

    • Stresemannstraße 121A, 10963 Berlin, Germany
    • info[ad]hr-recruitingservices.de
    • Telefon: +49 30 25922 - 335
    • Telefax: +49 30 25922 - 337
    Logo