Rent-a-Recruiter

External HR Expertise. Fast, flexible and competent.

rentOur Rent-a-Recruiter model allows you to swiftly ‘rent’ experienced and competent recruiting experts and assign them in-house for a certain period of time. We will enlarge your HR team for a limited time period and provide your company with advice and support during demand peaks, parental leave substitution or specific HR projects.

We cover the entire spectrum of the recruiting process, from the search strategy and the identification and contacting of suitable candidates all the way to the implementation of interviews, contract negotiations and third-party management.

Our experts at HR-Recruiting Services — specialists in all stages of the recruiting process.

Our competency profiles

Recruiting Coordinator

Recruiting Coordinator

Recruiting coordinators take over administrative tasks and the responsibility for calendar management, travel management and travel expenses accounting. They coordinate the applicant management process, organize invitations and rejections and take on other executive tasks.

Sourcing Manager

Sourcing Manager

Sourcing managers develop the search strategy in conjunction with the client and are responsible for media campaigning and active sourcing. They master Boolean algorithms and utilize all sourcing channels. Sourcing managers are responsible for providing a sufficient number of candidates for the open positions.

Recruiting Manager

Recruiting Manager

Recruiting managers are responsible for the smooth running of the overall recruiting process. They consult all stakeholders and purposefully expedite the hiring for each vacancy with binding effect. Furthermore, they coordinate and assume responsibility for the preparation of the search strategy, the implementation of active sourcing, the candidate interviews and the subsequent contract negotiations. We always tailor the concrete range of responsibilities of our recruiting managers to your specific needs.

If you have questions about or an interest in our services, please fill out the contact form. We'll get right back to you.

Need to know more about the company? Have questions about our products and services?

Contact us!

    • HR-Recruiting Services GmbH
    • Stresemannstraße 121A, 10963 Berlin, Germany
    • info[ad]hr-recruitingservices.de
    • Telefon: +49 30 25922 - 335
    • Telefax: +49 30 25922 - 337
  • Logo

Rent-a-Recruiter

Externe HR-Expertise. Schnell, flexibel und kompetent.

rentDas Rent-a-Recruiter-Modell ermöglicht Ihnen, schnell erfahrene und kompetente Recruiting-ExpertInnen für einen vereinbarten Zeitraum zu „mieten“ und inhouse in Ihrem Unternehmen einzusetzen. Wir erweitern Ihr HR-Team für einen begrenzten Zeitraum, beraten und unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen bei Bedarfsspitzen, Elternzeitvertretungen oder spezifischen HR-Projekten.

Wir können für Sie das gesamte Spektrum des Rekrutierungsprozesses abdecken, von der Suchstrategie, über die Identifizierung und Ansprache geeigneter KandidatInnen, der Abwicklung der Bewerbungs- und Vertragsgespräche bis zum Third-Party-Management.

Die Recruiting Experten der HR-Recruiting Services. Einsatz in allen Phasen des Rekrutierungsprozesses.

Um den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen bestmöglich gerecht zu werden, bietet Ihnen HR-Recruiting Services unterschiedliche Kompetenzprofile an, die Sie flexibel abrufen und on- oder off-site in Ihr HR-System integrieren können.

Unsere Kompetenzprofile

Recruiting Coordinator

Recruiting Coordinator

Recruiting Koordinatoren übernehmen administrative Aufgaben, verantworten die Terminplanung sowie das Reisemanagement und die Reisekostenabrechnungen. Sie koordinieren das Bewerbermanagement, pflegen Einladungen und Absagen und übernehmen weitere ausführende Tätigkeiten.

Sourcing Manager

Sourcing Manager

Sourcing Manager entwickeln mit dem Kunden die Search-Strategie, verantworten das Media Campaigning und das Active Sourcing. Sie beherrschen die boolschen Algorithmen und bespielen alle Sourcing-Kanäle. Sourcing Manager sind verantwortlich für eine ausreichende Anzahl von KandidatInnen auf den offenen Vakanzen.

Recruiting Manager

Recruiting Manager

Recruiting Manager verantworten den reibungslosen Ablauf des gesamten Rekrutierungsprozesses. Sie stehen in Abstimmung mit allen Stakeholdern und treiben zielgerichtet und verbindlich die Besetzung jeder einzelnen Vakanz voran. Sie koordinieren und verantworten die Erstellung der Search-Strategie, die Durchführung des Active Sourcing, der KandidatInneninterviews sowie die anschließenden Vertragsverhandlungen. Das konkrete Aufgabenspektrum des Recruiting Managers wird dabei stets auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an, wir erstellen das für Sie passende Angebot.

Sie wollen mehr über unser Unternehmen erfahren oder haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Services?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

    • HR-Recruiting Services GmbH

    • Stresemannstraße 121A, 10963 Berlin, Germany
    • info[ad]hr-recruitingservices.de
    • Telefon: +49 30 25922 - 335
    • Telefax: +49 30 25922 - 337
    Logo