Modern strategies
in the competition for
the best talents

Customized support
in the selection of the
best candidates

Maturity Assessment

To drive development, an organization must know where it stands. In our Maturity Assessment we explore your recruiting structure, holistically and thoroughly. Potentials and opportunities become conscious, risks and challenges concrete.

Become aware of the strengths of your recruiting and build on them!

By means of an ACTUAL analysis, optimization-potentials can be identified in comparison to the TARGET state and suitable measures can be derived in order to further develop the company in a focussed manner. The basis of the ACTUAL analysis are your central challenges in recruiting. This can be the desire for more or better qualified applicants, the question of whether and when active sourcing makes sense, as well as addressing topics such as team composition or budget allocation. The harmonization of processes, the installation of efficient reporting and the selection of an optimal application management system are also common issues that we have faced many times.

Our maturity level analysis for your company

Holistic, systematic, solution-oriented.

Initialization

– Define objectives
– Define procedure

Analysis and survey

– Interviews
Shadowing
– Documentation

Evaluation and Sourcing

– Aggregation
– Evaluation
– Benchmarking

Recommendations for action

– Catalog of measures
– Milestone Planning
– Presentation

What do you get?

The scope of services includes a clear recommendation for action based on the maturity level analysis, including an implementation plan that enables you to implement the developed catalog of measures in your company independently or under our moderation. Both in analyzing your recruiting structures and processes and in identifying potential, we always pursue one goal: to position your company successfully in the competition for the best minds.

What do we build upon?

The Maturity Assessment is based on our theoretical and practical experience from over 300 recruiting projects.

On this basis, we have used a holistic approach to cluster over 40 topic areas into six areas that can have an impact on your recruiting. This recruiting spectrum serves as a benchmark to evaluate your ACTUAL state and to identify suitable measures.

Effective recruiting processes are not only reflected in speed and cost, but also increase candidate and stakeholder satisfaction.
An awareness of the possibilities is needed for this.

Retaining and developing employees is the highest asset of HR work. Recruiting is relevant because elements such as market-driven salary structures, structured talent management or heterogeneous company structures form the basis of employee retention.

An employee's experience begins before the first day of work. Objective candidate selection is a challenge for every organization, both in tight and saturated candidate markets. Bringing appreciative processes in line with unbureaucratic structures is possible with the right methods.

Objective candidate selection is a challenge for any organization in both tight and saturated candidate markets. With the right methods and the necessary candidate-centeredness, these challenges can also be mastered.

From the active approach to candidates to the targeted activation of passive channels, also
elements such as the effective use of staffing firms in a modern recruitment strategy are considered.

The management of recruiting teams begins with the selection of the right people and continues through to the definition of targeted key performance indicator systems and individual service level agreements.

Do you have questions about our maturity analysis and how it works in your company?

Moderne Strategien
im Wettbewerb um
die besten Köpfe

Passgenaue Unterstützung
bei der Auswahl
optimaler KandidatInnen

Erweiterung Ihrer
Recruiting-Kompetenzen
durch erfahrene TrainerInnen

Maturity Assessment

Um Entwicklung voranzutreiben, muss eine Organisation wissen, wo sie steht. Mit unserem Maturity Assessment erforschen und bewerten wir den Reifegrad Ihrer Recruitingstruktur, holistisch und gründlich. Potenziale und Chancen werden bewusst, Risiken und Herausforderungen konkret.

Werden Sie sich den Stärken Ihres Recruitings bewusst, und bauen Sie darauf auf!

Über eine IST-Analyse lassen sich im Vergleich zum SOLL Optimierungspotenziale ermitteln und geeignete Maßnahmen ableiten, um Ihr Unternehmen zielgerichtet weiterzuentwickeln. Grundlage der IST-Analyse sind Ihre zentralen Herausforderungen im Recruiting. Dies kann der Wunsch nach mehr oder besser qualifizierten BewerberInnen sein, die Adressierung von Themenfeldern wie Teamaufstellung oder Budgetallokation sowie die Frage, ob und wann Active Sourcing sinnvoll ist. Auch die Harmonisierung von Prozessen, die Installation eines effizienten Reportings und die Auswahl eines optimalen Bewerbungsmanagementsystems sind gängige Fragestellungen, denen wir uns vielfach gestellt haben.

Unser Maturity Assessment für Ihr Unternehmen

Ganzheitlich, systematisch, lösungsorientiert.

Initialisierung

– Zielsetzung definieren
– Vorgehen definieren

Analyse und Befragung

– Interviews
Shadowing
– Dokumentation

Auswertung und Sourcing

– Aggregation
– Bewertung
– Benchmarking

Handlungs-empfehlungen

– Maßnahmenkatalog
– Meilensteinplanung
– Präsentation

Was erhalten Sie?

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten sind auf Basis der Reifegrad-Analyse eine klare Handlungsempfehlung inklusive Implementierungsplan, der Sie dazu befähigt, den erarbeiteten Maßnahmenkatalog eigenständig oder unter unserer Moderation in Ihrem Unternehmen umzusetzen. Sowohl bei der Analyse Ihrer Recruiting-Strukturen und Prozesse als auch bei der Identifikation von Potenzialen verfolgen wir stets ein Ziel: Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich im Wettbewerb um die besten Köpfe zu positionieren.

Worauf bauen wir auf?

Das Maturity Assessment fußt auf unserer theoretischen und praktischen Erfahrung aus über 300 durchgeführten Recruiting-Projekten.

Auf dieser Basis haben wir mit dem Ansatz einer holistischen Betrachtungsweise über 40 Themenfelder in sechs Bereiche geclustert, welche einen Einfluss auf Ihr Recruiting nehmen können. Dieses Recruiting-Spektrum dient als Benchmark, um Ihren IST- Zustand zu bewerten und geeignete Maßnahmen zu ermitteln.

Effektive Recruiting-Prozesse spiegeln sich nicht nur in der Geschwindigkeit und den Kosten wider, sondern steigern auch die Zufriedenheit von KandidatInnen und Stakeholdern.
Hierfür wird ein Bewusstsein der Möglichkeiten benötigt.

MitarbeiterInnen zu halten und zu entwickeln ist das höchste Gut der Personalarbeit. Das Recruiting ist relevant, weil Elemente wie marktgerechte Gehaltsstrukturen, strukturiertes Talentmanagement oder heterogene Firmenstrukturen die Basis der MitarbeiterInnenbindung bilden.

Das Erlebnis eines Arbeitnehmenden beginnt vor dem ersten Arbeitstag. Wertschätzende Prozesse in den Einklang mit unbürokratischen Strukturen zu bringen, ist mit den richtigen Methoden möglich.

Objektive KandidatInnenenauswahl ist sowohl in engen, als auch gesättigten BewerberInnenmärkten eine Herausforderung für jede Organisation. Mit den richtigen Methoden und der nötigen KandidatInnenenzentrierung lassen sich auch diese Herausforderungen meistern.

Von der aktiven KandidatInnenenansprache zu der zielgerichteten Aktivierung passiver Kanäle, müssen auch
Elemente wie der effektive Einsatz von Personaldienstleistern in einer modernen Strategie der Personalsuche betrachtet werden.

Die Steuerung von Recruitingteams beginnt mit der Auswahl der richtigen Köpfe und geht bis zur Festlegung von zielgerichteten Kennzahlensystemen und individuellen Service-Level-Agreements.

Sie haben Fragen zu unserem Maturity Assessment und wie dieses bei Ihnen im Unternehmen abläuft?