Modern strategies
in the competition for
the best talents

Customized support
in the selection of the
best candidates

Our Business Unit Strategy - Maturity Assessment

The Recruiting-Spectrum of HR-Recruiting Services enables the holistic analysis of your recruiting processes. Using a holistic approach, we have identified more than 40 topics that can influence your recruiting and clustered them into six central strategic areas. We compare this as-is analysis of your recruiting with the standards in the market. This gives you a realistic assessment of your strengths and potential.

Effective recruiting processes are not only reflected in speed and cost, but also increase candidate and stakeholder satisfaction. An awareness of the possibilities is needed for this.

Retaining and developing employees is the highest asset of HR work. Recruiting is relevant because elements such as market-driven salary structures, structured talent management or heterogeneous company structures form the basis of employee retention.

An employee's experience begins before the first day of work. Objective candidate selection is a challenge for every organization, both in tight and saturated candidate markets. Bringing appreciative processes in line with unbureaucratic structures is possible with the right methods.

Objective candidate selection is a challenge for any organization in both tight and saturated candidate markets. With the right methods and the necessary candidate focus, these challenges can also be mastered.
From active candidate targeting to the targeted activation of passive channels, elements such as the effective use of recruitment agencies must also be considered in a modern recruitment strategy.
The management of recruiting teams starts with the selection of the right people and continues with the definition of target-oriented performance measurement systems and individual service level agreements.

Do you have questions about our services?

Moderne Strategien
im Wettbewerb um
die besten Köpfe

Passgenaue Unterstützung
bei der Auswahl
optimaler KandidatInnen

Erweiterung Ihrer
Recruiting-Kompetenzen
durch erfahrene TrainerInnen

Recruiting-Spektrum - Benchmarking für Ihr Unternehmen

Das Recruiting-Spectrum der HR-Recruiting Services ermöglicht die ganzheitliche Analyse Ihrer Recruiting-Prozesse. Mit dem Ansatz einer holistischen Betrachtungsweise haben wir dafür über 40 Themenfelder identifiziert, die Einfluss auf Ihr Recruiting nehmen können und sie in sechs zentrale strategische Bereiche geclustert. Diese Ist-Analyse Ihres Recruitings gleichen wir mit den Standards im Markt ab. Sie erhalten so eine realistische Einschätzung Ihrer Stärken und Potenziale.

Effektive Recruitingprozesse spiegeln sich nicht nur in der Geschwindigkeit und den Kosten wieder, sondern steigern auch die Zufriedenheit von KandidatInnen und StakeholdInnen. Hierfür wird ein Bewusstsein der Möglichkeiten benötigt.

MitarbeiterInnen zu halten und zu entwickeln ist das höchste Gut der Personalarbeit. Das Recruiting ist relevant, weil Elemente wie marktgerechte Gehaltsstrukturen, strukturiertes Talentmanagement oder heterogene Firmenstrukturen die Basis der Mitarbeiterbindung bilden.

Das Erlebnis eines Arbeitnehmenden beginnt vor dem ersten Arbeitstag. Wertschätzende Prozesse in den Einklang mit unbürokratischen Strukturen zu bringen, ist mit den richtigen Methoden möglich.

Objektive Kandidatenauswahl ist sowohl in engen, als auch gesättigten Bewerbermärkten eine Herausforderung für jede Organisation. Mit den richtigen Methoden und der nötigen Kandidatenzentrierung lassen sich auch diese Herausforderungen meistern.
Von der aktiven Kandidatenansprache zu der zielgerichteten Aktivierung passiver Kanäle, müssen auch Elemente wie der effektive Einsatz von Personaldienstleistern in einer modernen Strategie der Personalsuche betrachtet werden.
Die Steuerung von Recruitingteams beginnt mit der Auswahl der richtigen Köpfe, und geht bis zur der Festlegung von zielgerichteten Kennzahlensystemen und individuellen Service-Level-Agreements.
Sie haben Fragen zu unserem Recruiting-Spektrum oder zur strategischen Prozessberatung?