Modern strategies
in the competition for
the best talents

Customized support
in the selection of the
best candidates

Recruitment Process Outsourcing

Reliable, full support without loss of control

Recruiting is a time-intensive field of activity, and it is often not possible to build up the recruiting team at short notice in order to realize personnel growth targets. Achieving additional hiring goals therefore means a permanent balancing act between speed and diligence for the HR teams. Our RPO model works against this compromise.

What?

Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) refers to the complete or partial outsourcing of your recruiting processes to an external service provider. The specific procedure is tailored to your individual needs and depends on how large your personnel requirements are, how many internal resources are available and what time frame you have planned.

How?

You outsource your desired process steps or the entire recruiting process to us, we translate your needs into a suitable recruiting strategy and provide the necessary resources. Along your process chain and under your corporate identity, we take full responsibility for filling the outsourced vacancies.

We use modern recruiting tools and support you sustainably with expertise and experience in the strategic expansion of your recruiting. Our project teams can be deployed offsite and onsite and keep you transparently informed about recruiting activities. With this service, you benefit from fixed contact persons, have insight into the latest progress at any time and know that your candidates are in good hands.

When is RPO suitable?

Deployment of an RPO project is particularly suitable if you are facing one or more of the following challenges:

  • High, acute or sustainable personnel requirements
  • Low internal recruiting capacity
  • Complex position requirements
  • Need for modern recruiting tools and measures
  • Too high service provider costs for third parties

What are the benefits?

You benefit from an RPO project in many ways. Some of the most crucial gains for your recruiting are:

  • Cost efficiency
  • Flexibility and scalability
  • Sustainable increase in efficiency
  • Resource and core competence focus for internal employees
  • Operation along your process chain

Do you have questions regarding our RPO-model?

Moderne Strategien
im Wettbewerb um
die besten Köpfe

Passgenaue Unterstützung
bei der Auswahl
optimaler KandidatInnen

Erweiterung Ihrer
Recruiting-Kompetenzen
durch erfahrene TrainerInnen

Recruitment Process Outsourcing

Verlässliche, vollumfängliche Unterstützung ohne Kontrollverlust

Recruiting ist ein zeitintensives Aufgabengebiet, der kurzfristige Aufbau der Recruiting-Teams zur Realisierung personeller Wachstumsziele oft nicht möglich. Zusätzliche Einstellungsziele zu erreichen, bedeutet für die HR-Teams somit einen permanenten Balanceakt zwischen Schnelligkeit und Sorgfältigkeit. Unser RPO Modell wirkt diesem Kompromiss entgegen.

Was?

Recruitment Process Outsourcing (RPO) bezeichnet die komplette oder teilweise Auslagerung Ihrer Recruiting-Prozesse an einen externen Dienstleister. Das konkrete Vorgehen wird dabei individuell auf Ihren Bedarf zugeschnitten und ist abhängig davon, wie groß Ihr Personalbedarf ist, wie viele interne Ressourcen zur Verfügung stehen und welchen zeitlichen Rahmen Sie geplant haben.

Wie?

Sie lagern Ihre gewünschten Prozessschritte oder den gesamten Recruiting-Prozess an uns aus, wir übersetzen Ihre Bedürfnisse in eine passende Recruiting-Strategie und stellen die nötigen Ressourcen zur Verfügung. Entlang Ihrer Prozesskette und unter Ihrer Corporate Identity übernehmen wir vollumfänglich die Besetzung der ausgelagerten Vakanzen

Wir nutzen moderne Recruiting-Tools und unterstützen Sie durch Expertise und Erfahrung nachhaltig beim strategischen Ausbau Ihres Recruitings. Unsere Projektteams sind offsite und onsite einsetzbar und halten Sie transparent über die Recruiting-Aktivitäten auf dem Laufenden. Sie profitieren bei diesem Service von festen AnsprechpartnerInnen, haben jederzeit Einblick in die aktuellsten Fortschritte und wissen Ihre KandidatInnen in guten Händen.

Wann eignet sich RPO?

Der Einsatz eines RPO-Projekts eignet sich besonders dann, wenn Sie vor einer oder mehreren der folgenden Herausforderungen stehen:

  • Hoher, akuter oder nachhaltiger Personalbedarf
  • Geringe interne Recruiting-Kapazitäten
  • Komplexe Positionsbedarfe
  • Bedarf an modernen Recruiting-Tools und -Maßnahmen
  • Zu hohe Dienstleisterkosten für Dritte

Was sind die Vorteile?

Von einem RPO-Projekt profitieren Sie in vielerlei Hinsicht. Einige der entscheidendsten Vorteile für Ihr Recruiting sind:

  • Kosteneffizienz 
  • Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit
  • Nachhaltige Effizienzsteigerung 
  • Ressourcen- und Kernkompetenzfokus für interne MitarbeiterInnen
  • Einsatz entlang Ihrer Prozesskette
Sie haben Fragen zum RPO Modell?