Strategy

Modern strategies
in the competition for top talents

Customized support
in the selection of the
best candidates

Our Shared Service Center

The Shared Service Center (SSC) expands our operational service portfolio and enables you to outsource tasks such as application management, appointment coordination, job placements and many other additional and follow-up tasks in recruiting to our professionally trained staff.

What activities does the SSC perform?

Our employees in the Shared Service Center take over and/or support in the following areas:

Depending on individual requirements, employees in the SSC can also provide support with other recruiting activities, as long as this is merely supplementary work. For the takeover of entire recruiting projects or processes, our experienced consultants are deployed as part of our other operational services (such as Rent-a-Recruiter or RPO).

How does the cooperation with the SSC look like?

Collaboration with colleagues in our Shared Service Center can take place in two different ways:

1

There is already cooperation between HR Recruiting Services and the client, for example as part of an RPO project. The SSC supports the consultants employed by you, expands their capacities to support your recruiting and at the same time ensures more attractive pricing.

2

Our clients can also purchase the SSC as a stand-alone service without interaction with our consultants. The SSC then takes over those additional tasks that you would like to outsource in order to relieve your own recruiting team.

Our Shared Service Team

Cost Efficiency

Our SSC colleagues operate with fixed, local hourly rates (Palma de Mallorca) and transparently without hidden costs. In this way, recurring yet important recruiting activities can be left to our specialists from the SSC in a cost-efficient manner in order to relieve in-house resources.

Quality

We ensure our usual high quality of consulting through an in-house academy as well as targeted personnel selection: only German native speakers work on site, who are optimally prepared for each specific project assignment.

Would you like to know how the Shared Service Center can support your recruiting?

Interested in SSC support?

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

Moderne Strategien
 im Wettbewerb um die besten Köpfe

Passgenaue Unterstützung
bei der Auswahl
optimaler KandidatInnen

Erweiterung Ihrer
Recruiting-Kompetenzen
durch erfahrene TrainerInnen

Das Shared Service Center

Das Shared Service Center (SSC) erweitert unser operatives Service Portfolio und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Aufgaben wie das Bewerbungsmanagement, die Terminkoordination, Stellenschaltungen sowie viele weitere Zu- und Nacharbeiten im Recruiting bequem an unsere professionell ausgebildeten Kräfte auszulagern.

Welche Tätigkeiten übernimmt das SSC?

Unsere MitarbeiterInnen im Shared Service Center übernehmen und/oder unterstützen in folgenden Bereichen:

Je nach individuellen Anforderungen können die Mitarbeitenden im SSC auch bei weiteren Tätigkeiten im Recruiting unterstützen, solange es sich dabei lediglich um Zuarbeiten handelt. Für die Übernahme gesamter Recruiting-Projekte oder -Prozesse werden unsere erfahrenen BeraterInnen im Rahmen unserer weiteren operativen Services eingesetzt.

Wie sieht die Zusammenarbeit mit dem SSC aus?

Die Zusammenarbeit mit den KollegInnen in unserem Shared Service Center kann auf zwei unterschiedliche Arten erfolgen: 

1

Es besteht bereits eine Zusammenarbeit zwischen HR-Recruiting Services und dem Kunden, beispielweise im Rahmen eines RPO-Projekts. Das SSC unterstützt die bei Ihnen eingesetzten BeraterInnen, erweitert deren Kapazitäten, um Ihr Recruiting zu unterstützen und sorgt gleichzeitig für eine attraktivere Preisgestaltung.

2

Unsere Kunden können das SSC auch als Einzeldienstleistung ohne Zusammenspiel mit unseren BeraterInnen einkaufen. Das SSC übernimmt dann diejenigen Zuarbeiten, die Sie auslagern möchten, um Ihr eigenes Recruiting-Team zu entlasten. 

Unser Shared Service Team

Kosteneffizienz

Unsere SSC-KollegInnen agieren mit festen, ortsüblichen Stundensätzen (Palma de Mallorca) und transparent ohne versteckte Kosten. Wiederkehrende und doch wichtige Recruiting-Tätigkeiten können auf diese Weise kosteneffizient unseren SpezialistInnen aus dem SSC überlassen werden, um hauseigene Ressourcen zu entlasten.

Qualität

Unsere gewohnt hohe Beratungsqualität stellen wir durch eine hauseigene Academy sowie eine gezielte Personalauswahl sicher: vor Ort arbeiten ausschließlich deutsche Native Speaker, die optimal auf jeden spezifischen Projekteinsatz vorbereitet werden.

Sie möchten wissen, wie das Shared Service Center Ihr Recruiting unterstützen kann?

Interessiert an Unterstützung durch das SSC?